7 Chakra Bracelet

  • Sale
  • $14.99
  • Regular price $19.99

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body that energy flows through.

The word ‘chakra’ in basic terms means ‘wheel’ or more specifically, ‘Wheel of spinning Energy’. A chakra is considered to be a vortex-like powerhouse of energy. Within our bodies, there are seven of these major energy centers and a few minor ones. Their purpose is to regulate the flow of energy throughout the electrical network (meridians) that run through the physical body. Sometimes chakras can become blocked because of stress, emotional or physical problems. If the body’s ‘energy system’ can’t flow freely it is likely that problems will occur. 

Chakra bracelets are accessories that are said to have healing powers and they have been worn in India for centuries. So, how do they work? The bracelets work by balancing the seven energies, which are:

  • Solar plexus
  • Heart
  • Throat
  • Sacral
  • Crown
  • Brow
  • Base

Chakra bracelets, when worn, help to keep the seven components at their right energy levels. They are meant to absorb any negative energy so that only positive energy is left to be enjoyed. 

Metals Type: Zinc Alloy
Material: Stone
Beads Size: 10mm

** Each of our products comes with a shipping tracking number once it has been processed. To view the status of your order simply enter the number into our "Order Tracking" page for live updates. **